Convicted Artist Magazine

Wednesday
Apr 16th
  • Login
  • Registration
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

Boxing Events

PROFESSIONAL BOXING SCHEDULE

Friday, July 16 -- at Newark, NJ (ESPN2)
Zab Judah vs. Jose Armando Santa Cruz

Saturday, July 17 -- at Rancho Mirage, CA (HBO)
Timothy Bradley vs. Luis Carlos Abregu
Alfredo Angulo vs. Joachim Alcine

Saturday, July 17 -- at Atlantic City, NJ
David Tua vs. Monte Barrett

Saturday, July 17 -- at Chiapas, Mexico
WBC bantamweight title: Fernando Montiel vs. Rafael Concepcion

Saturday, July 17 -- at San Juan, NM
Johnny Tapia vs. Frankie Archuleta

Wednesday, July 21 -- at Sydney, Australia
Danny Green vs. Paul Briggs

Friday, July 23 -- at Temecula, CA (TeleFutura)
Sergio Mora vs. J.C. Candelo

Saturday, July 24 -- at Las Vegas, NV (HBO)
Interim WBA lightweight title: Anthony Peterson vs. Brandon Rios
Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. TBA

Monday, July 26 -- at Jakarta, Indonesia
WBA featherweight title: Chris John vs. Fernando Saucedo

Saturday, July 31 -- at Las Vegas, NV (PPV)
WBA/WBO lightweight titles: Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Juan Diaz
Jorge Linares vs. Rocky Juarez

Saturday, August 7 -- at St. Louis, MO (HBO)
WBC/IBF light welterweight title: Devon Alexander vs. Andriy Kotelnik
IBF light heavyweight title: Tavoris Cloud vs. Glen Johnson

Saturday, August 14 -- at Montreal, Canada (HBO)
WBC light heavyweight title: Chad Dawson vs. Jean Pascal

Saturday, August 21 -- at Erfurt, Germany
WBO cruiserweight title: Marco Huck vs. Matt Godfrey

Saturday, August 21 -- at Newark, NJ
Tomasz Adamek vs. Michael Grant

 

Boxing Schedule

Friday, April 16 -- at Memphis, TN (ESPN2)
Tony Thompson vs. Jason Estrada
Henry Lundy vs. Tyrese Hendrix

Saturday, April 17 -- at Atlantic City, NJ (HBO)
WBC/WBO middleweight title: Kelly Pavlik vs. Sergio Martinez

Saturday, April 17 -- at Montreal, Cana...

Boxing Schedule

September 5
Arena Roberto Duran, Panama City
Luis Concepcion vs Omar Salado (WBA Interim Flyweight Championship)
Daniel Ponce De Leon vs Roineth Caballero (WBA featherweight eliminator)

September 11
Brentwood Centre, Brentwood, Essex
John McDermott vs. Tys...